October 2013 – March 2014

Oct 19 Sat
OKC FALL RACE #2 @ Fall Race #2
7:00 am – 12:30 pm
Oct 20 Sun
OKC FALL RACE #2 @ Fall Race #2
7:00 am – 12:30 pm
Nov 2 Sat
KARTING WITH THE STARS
9:00 am – 12:15 pm

The mission of the Karting with the Stars Fundraiser is to raise funds for The Greater Orlando Spinal Cord Injury Network as it strives to support Central Florida spinal cord injury survivors as well as raise spinal cord injury awareness. This event will be a fun filled, family centered kart racing experience, which recruits the services of celebrities and local sponsors. Our organization is composed entirely of volunteers from a diverse group of compassionate citizens of the Central Florida community, spinal cord injury survivors, as well as business and medical professionals.

Nov 30 Sat
OKC FALL RACE #3 @ Fall Race #2
7:00 am – 12:30 pm
Dec 1 Sun
OKC FALL RACE #3 @ Fall Race #2
7:00 am – 12:30 pm
Dec 21 Sat
OKC FALL RACE #4 @ Fall Race #2
7:00 am – 12:30 pm
Dec 22 Sun
OKC FALL RACE #4 @ Fall Race #2
7:00 am – 1:00 pm
Mar 15 Sat
Florida Winter Tour @ Fall Race #2
7:00 am – 5:00 pm
Mar 16 Sun
Florida Winter Tour @ Fall Race #2
7:00 am – 5:00 pm
Mar 22 Sat
Florida Winter Tour @ Fall Race #2
7:00 am – 5:00 pm